من نحن

  • 1
سجلت إضافة No3th of Xiangshan Road، Qingzhou، Shandong، الصين
نوع العمل منتجاتنا الرئيسية خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل ، شاحنة قلابة مجنزرة ، شاحنة قلابة للموقع ، جرافة ذات عجلات
الرئيسية السوق جنوب أفريقيا وآسيا
علامة تجارية Hongyuan
عدد الموظفين 51-100 شخص
المبيعات السنوية 0 مليون دولار أمريكي - مليون دولار أمريكي
أنشئت في عام 2005


أنشئت في عام 2005 ، Qingzhou هونغ يوان المركبات المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع والمصدر الذي يهتم بتصميم وتطوير وإنتاج رافعة شوكية ، الطرق الوعرة رافعة شوكية ، موقع قلابة ، محمل قصب السكر ، شاحنة خلاط الخرسانة ، ومسجل عجلة ، backhole ، ملحقات محمل ، شاحنة قلابة مجنزرة.

اتباع فلسفة العمل"أن تكون شخصًا مستقيمًا في المقام الأول قبل التعامل مع النشاط التجاري ؛ تغيرات الجودة في العالم والابتكار هو الأساس".


تحديد موقع مصنعنا في تشينغتشو ، ويفانغ ، وشاندونغ ، مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. جميع منتجاتنا تتوافق مع معايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.


لدينا أكثر من 100 موظف للوصول إلى رقم مبيعات سنوي يتجاوز 5000،000 دولار أمريكي ، ونصدر حاليًا 80٪ من منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. تمكّننا مرافقنا المجهزة جيدًا ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج من ضمان رضا العملاء التام. نتيجة لمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء المتميزة ، قمنا بتصديرها إلى ألمانيا ، السويد ، فنلندا ، بولندا ، النرويج ، المجر ، النمسا ، بلجيكا ، هولندا ، إستونيا ، مولدوفا ، تركيا ، العراق ، ليبيا ، أوغندا ، روسيا ، اليابان وماليزيا واستراليا وكندا والبرازيل والأرجنتين وكوبا وأوروغواي وإندونيسيا والفلبين والمغرب ... أكثر من 30 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم.


إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا أو كنت ترغب في مناقشة طلب مخصص ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى إقامة علاقات تجارية ناجحة مع عملاء جدد في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل القريب.


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
Registered Add No3th of Xiangshan Road,Qingzhou,Shandong,China
Type of business Our main products-self loading concrete mixer,crawler dumper,site dumper,wheel loader
Main Market South Africa,Asia
Brand Hongyuan
Number of Employees 51-100 People
Annual sales US$0 Million - US$1 Million
Established in 2005


Established in 2005, Qingzhou Hongyuan Vehicles Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of wheel loader, ough terrain forklift, site dumper, sugarcane loader, concrete mixer truck,wheel logger, backhole, loader attachments, crawler dumper .

Following the business philosophy of "To be an upright person firstly before handling business; Quality changes the world and innovation is the base". 


Our factory locate in Qingzhou, Weifang, Shandong, with convenient transportation access. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. 


We have over 100 employees to reach an annual sales figure that exceeds USD 5,000,000, and we are currently exporting 80% of our products worldwide. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.  As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have exported to Germany, Sweden, Finland, Poland, Norway, Hungary, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Estonia, Moldova, Turkey, Iraq, Libya, Uganda, Russia, Japan, Malaysia, Australia, Canada, Brazil, Argentina, Cuba, Uruguay, Indonesia, Philippines, Morocca...more than 30 countries all over the world.


If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)